Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for 21 & View Apartments in Sugarhouse

4.9 | 38 Reviews

1339 East 2100 South, Sugarhouse, UT, 84106
801-988-9715

https://www.21andview.com

Take a look at what our community is saying about 21 & View. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our 84106 apartments. Our staff truly cares about our renters, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can't wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Sugarhouse apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal lifestyle for you at 21 & View Apartments today.

M
Mike
9/30/2023

Great apartments, nice clean up to date!
N
Nate Neie
9/16/2023

Great management :)
C
Chris
9/7/2023

Verified Resident

This is a really nice place to live in a great part of town. ShyAnne is a great help with any issues you may have and Jason, who takes care of the place is a great guy and does a wonderful job keeping the place up. Very helpful!
D
Danielle Mytro
5/17/2023

Have lived here for a couple months and love it. Such a great location, and not too noisy. Absolutely love the views of the park from my apartment.
S
Samuel George
4/6/2023

I've been living at 21 & View for approximately three years--great apartment, great neighbors, great staff. My main point of contact with property management has been Jason, who has been a constant throughout my tenure and has really elevated my experience here. It's been great to be able to interface with a highly skilled professional who takes his responsibilities seriously, and who maintains an infectious positive attitude and perspective while doing so. Ultimately, I only have great things to say about my experience at 21 & View. Highly recommend.
D
Dylan Troy
2/23/2023

Verified Resident

I’ve been living at 21 & View for a little over a year and I’ve gotta say that Jason is one of the kindest and most hardworking individuals I’ve ever met. Salt of the earth, always willing to help, and a huge part of the 21 & View community.
Z
Zander Ulibarri
2/22/2023

Great, conveniently-located property and unit but what really makes 21 & View stand out is the maintenance manager, Jason. Anytime we've ever reached out for something he is always incredibly responsive, pleasant, and professional. People like Jason are part of the intangibles that take places from good to great, and I'm happy to call 21 & View a great place to live.
Z
Zander U
2/22/2023

Verified Resident

Great, conveniently-located property and unit but what really makes 21 & View stand out is the maintenance manager, Jason. Anytime we’ve ever reached out for something he is always incredibly responsive, pleasant, and professional. People like Jason are part of the intangibles that take places from good to great, and I’m happy to call 21 & View a great place to live.
Z
Zack Lake
2/9/2023

My girlfriend leases a place here. It is a large apartment in an ideal location in Sugarhouse. However, what really sets this place apart is Jason, the building manager. Jason is one of the nicest, most down to earth people I’ve met. We regularly talk when I’m out walking the dog, and he never fails to make my day better. One night during the holidays, I was downtown watching the Utah Symphony Orchestra perform The Nightmare Before Christmas, and during the intermission someone tapped me on the shoulder. Jason greeted me like an old friend and introduced me to his family. I work in customer service and sales, and Jason goes the extra mile every time. He is just that dude. I haven’t had much interaction with the other staff, but Jason makes this place better and sets it apart. Plus he’s pretty damn efficient at fixing things that I’m not able to figure out.
L
Level9 Media
2/2/2023

Great location and staff. Jason is friendly and always helpful. Building area is maintained well and the snow is plowed from the steps.
T
todd arenson
1/26/2023

I landed in these apartments during Covid coming from Park City. My experience has been fantastic. 21 and View is convenient to everything and an easy commute to my job in Park City. A special shout out to Jason the maintenance Dude. He is always on top of any issue that comes up and takes care of things with a happy no problem attitude. Happy to have him around. The management staff has always been helpful when needed. I highly recommend these apartments.
Z
Zander U
1/26/2023

Verified Resident

Great property and unit but what really makes 21 & View stand out is the maintenance manager, Jason. He is extremely responsive whenever needed and has always gone above and beyond to help. Incredibly grateful to have him around!
S
Susan Finn
7/6/2022

Verified Resident

We loved living at 21 and View! The location is perfect and our large patio really added to the homey, neighborhood feel. So convenient with Anchor Coffee on the corner, The Dodo restaurant across the street and walking distance to all the Sugarhouse restaurants/bars and shopping. Our dog Daisy is really going to miss walking across the street with her frisbee in her mouth to play in Sugarhouse Park! All the residents and pups were so nice and friendly too. Can’t say enough nice things about Jason - he’s in charge of all maintenance and such a nice, thoughtful, reliable and helpful individual - made living there such a pleasure- never having to worry about any mntns issues at all! Paige is also super friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this community!
A
Alyson Oblock
6/6/2022

Verified Resident

Jason is the best!
A
Alyson Oblock
4/9/2022

I have loved renting with 21&View. Perfect location and feels like home!
C
Codi Bowden
3/7/2022

Verified Resident

Just want to send out a major KUDOS to Jason...I have lived in many rentals over the years, but he has to be the most pleasant Mtnce. Supervisor I have ever worked with as a resident. He is always kind and respectful, and very prompt when responding to any maintenance needs in my loft. We had a major snow storm over the weekend which led to a huge overgrown tree falling on my car. Unfortunately this doesn’t fall in an emergent category to the City or to a tree removal company, but Jason did not hesitate to come and and help. Without haste or reservations, Jason showed up and cut down large tree branches and moved them clear so I could move my vehicle, did I mention this isn’t even his job?? So grateful for the help! Thank you Jason, I really appreciate you!
K
Karen Reihansperger
3/1/2022

Verified Resident

I enjoyed living at 21 and View. My two bedroom apartment seemed very spacious with the high ceilings. The sky lights also made it very bright and cheerful. The view of the mountains were spectacular, especially the sunsets. Sugar House Park is right across the street, which made it so convenient for walks and bike rides. If I had any questions or concerns Paige was always very pleasant to deal with. If there were any maintenance issues, Jason would be there to take care of it in no time at all. He was always friendly anytime I saw him and he would always go out of his way to help people. Living at 21 and View was a very nice experience.
A
Andy Cooley
1/20/2022

Verified Resident

It’s rare that there’s an issue with the lofts at 21&View. They’re well built, nicely outfitted and very well-maintained. And it’s on that last thought that I’d like to comment. Jason Hose is the Building Manager responsible for the care and maintenance of the place and he not only remarkably skilled but also exceptionally kind. If you have an issue, he is on it, he understands it, and he takes care of it. And he does so with the most congenial and engaging attitude. I’m continually amazed that he seems to have solutions for both the most complex and the most trivial problems. But the highest compliment I can give him is my dog absolutely loves him. And that shows true character. Jason represents one of those added benefits to a place you just can quantify. We are lucky to have him.
C
Craig Nielson
1/11/2021

Boy, where do I start. Casey makes everything a breeze--he's truly phenomenal. I know he manages other properties, too, but you'd never know it. He made our transition from one apartment in the complex to another seamless. Cait, who also works in the office, is equally as competent and equally kind--interacting with either of them is always great. Jason, too--he's the maintenance guy. Phenomenal. These people have the best personalities, and the best turnaround times when you need something. The property itself is spectacular--immaculately maintained, and right in the heart of Sugar House.
D
Daniel Barron
8/31/2020

Casey and the 21 and View team are wonderful to work with. Not only are their properties great, but they also are very timely, professional and accommodating. Hope to work with them again in the future!
D
David Roberts
8/4/2020

I truly loved my apartment at 21 & View! I had a nice view of Sugar House Park and the surrounding mountains with six huge windows and a large patio facing that direction, the apartment itself was wonderful with the brightness and open layout, and the staff were all great! I highly recommend this apartment complex!
E
Emilia Pollock
1/17/2020

Top 5 things I loved from my visit today: 1. Love the location of the property (Sugarhouse Park) 2. Friendly office team 3. Small property so it's quiet and private 4. Floorplans are spacious 5. No Media Package which is so hard to find in utah!
H
Heather Monday
8/12/2019

Love this complex! The Leasing Staff is awesome to deal with...so friendly! Maintenance is quick! This is the place I'd like to call home!
A
Alexandra Monday
5/29/2019

What a beautiful place! I appreciated the cleanliness and attention to detail. Pretty much perfect! I especially loved the high ceilings, sky light in the kitchen, and gorgeous windows that gave the modern feel through the entire apartment! Also, my dog loves the Sugarhouse park across the street. It has been great!
J
Jordan Willis
3/28/2019

Love loving here! Neighbors are wonderful, office staff is extremely pleasant and helpful, and our apartment is so spacious and modern. The location is unbeatable. Being able to walk across the street and be in Sugarhouse park is so convenient. In the summer, my wife and I will walk to downtown Sugarhouse for shopping, food, and entertainment. Very quiet, we barely hear neighbors except for doors shutting. Highly recommend living here! We never want to move!
H
Heidi M.
7/10/2016

Johana, the property manager has been great to work with! All of our questions have been answered promptly and taken care of in a timely manner. The...
J
Jared D.
2/7/2014

Beautiful high end modern apartment building. Awesome management (Lillian) and of course, the perfect location right across from Sugarhouse Park! Highly...
J
John C.
2/7/2014

Beautiful high end modern apartment building. Awesome management (Lillian) and of course, the perfect location right across from Sugarhouse Park! Highly...
K
Kelly Lotz
1/1/1970

Such a wonderful place to live! I was in sort of a time crunch in finding a new place to live and Angel helped me choose my unit, get my application in, and was at my front door with my keys to my new home in a matter of days! Everyone I have interacted with from 21 & View have been easy to talk to and always eager to help me in any way they can. The units are beautiful, spacious, and modern with high ceilings and new appliances. On top of that, the location couldn't be better- right across the street from Sugarhouse park, a 7 minute walk to tons of restaurants and shopping, and barely a 3 minute drive to the freeway. Some other great features include covered parking, a private gym, quiet neighbors, very minimal street noise, and they're very pet friendly- my dog and I are loving our new home! I would absolutely recommend living here :)